Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Milly, Female, 23, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Milly, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 21st

About me

Hello future or prospective flatmate☺️

A bit about me:
I am moving from Brisbane to Sydney next year to begin my graduate program in professional services in February 2018, aiming to move by mid January. I will be working in the city full time and working alot of over time during the week, aswell as excersing before or after work.

I am very well traveled, a positive and happy person and you will rarely see me without a smile on my face. I am incredibly easy to get along with ,very friendly, clean, tidy and respectful. Plus, I'm tiny so I hardly take up any room. I’ll always be up for a glass of wine, trying out new places to eat or just hanging out.

I am looking for flatmates/ a place that comprises of
-Having my own ensuite
-All about good vibes
-Wanting to live in a modern apartment close to a train station
-In their 20s or early 30s
-A full time working professional or the like
-Values cleanliness

If you think we might be a good match or if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to message me (I don’t bite), I look forward to hearing from you 🙂

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Milly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Milly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Milly
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Milly in one of these rentals