Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Julian & Helena, 25-28, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Julian & Helena, 25-28

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 27th

About us

Hi everyone, we're looking to team up with/befriend 2-3 other people (couples are ok) and move in to a home together. I'm from California, Helena was born & raised in Melbourne.

The idea is to have a fun, respectful and tidy household where each of us can do our own thing when need be, but also not be afraid to get to know each other a bit. Helena and I both work and study, and tend to keep busy cycling or training for triathlons.

We have a young Lab/Staffy/Blue Healer (8 months) named Canyon, and a very shy little black cat named Calypso. They are both well-behaved and Canyon loves a cuddle and a beach day (who doesn't?)

We eat healthy foods but don't preach to others about it, and while we are both active, we both love our movie nights, wine nights, and I (Julian) play video games when time permits. All up, we're very easy to get along with and would love to meet some new housemates we can ultimately call friends.

Feel free to reach out at any time.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Julian & Helena are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Julian
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Julian & Helena in one of these rentals