Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolum Beach, Mudjimba, Doonan, Yandina.

Ro, Female, 33

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I want a new place to call home. My current rental is going on the market, so I have to move.

I pay rent on time, have references for myself and my 6 year old dog- she's chilled out, loves playing with kids, balls and hanging with humans.

I'm out of the house at least 5 days a week (sometimes more), between my work in Noosa, time off is usually spent at the dog beach, chilling at home or going out for brunch and coffee with friends.

I'm single, clean, respectful, non smoker, not into drugs and am looking for the same in a place to call home. Love to have a balance between social and down time. All I need is a fenced backyard and a bedroom, the rest is a bonus!

Feel free to message any questions.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ro in one of these rentals