Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Black Rock, Hampton East, Parkdale, Ormond, Mentone, Highett, Beaumaris, Armadale, Toorak, Prahran, Richmond, South Yarra.

Johanna, Female, 39, $222, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Johanna, Female, 39

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$222pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi !!

I am haIf Spanish / half Chilean girl. I have studied a Bachelor of Communication, majoring in Public Relations. I have lived in Chile, Switzerland and Barcelona. I moved to Melbourne two years ago. Currently I’ m studying Diploma of marketing.

I’m a well-balanced, positive, respectful, polite and responsible female, who is a non-smoker and very good at communicating. I love cooking & good food, the beach, play guitar (but my guitar is in Barcelona…) I am caring and considerate.

During the week, I predominantly spend my time studying and working. On the weekend, I go out socialising. I also enjoy just having a quiet night cooking and sharing a bottle of wine.

I like to keep my house clean and tidy.

I am looking for a place to stay at least 1 year and am hoping for something super close to a train station, preferably along the Frankston line.

Please feel free to message me if any of this sounds like a good fit, Cheers!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Johanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Johanna in one of these rentals