Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Isabella, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isabella, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

January 27th

About me

My name is Isabella and I am originally from the United States. I recently completed my undergrad from Columbia College Chicago where I received a Bachelor of Arts in Fashion Business. I will be moving to Melbourne mid/end of January with a work/holiday visa and I am very excited for the new adventure. I have several friends spread out throughout the city -- but I am looking for a space to call my own during my year in Australia. I am easy-going, tidy, very social, and always on the move-- I will most likely be working a few jobs during my time in Melbourne-- I honestly don't intend on spending a whole lot of time at home (I love filling up my days with activities and being outside). I enjoy trying out new restaurants, going out to drinks with friends, staying physically active, and getting lost (haha that's the best way to find the coolest places). Truly excited for this year ahead and looking forward to meeting you X

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Isabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Isabella on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Isabella
Online Today
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Isabella in one of these rentals