Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Nowra, Bomaderry, Nowra, Shoalhaven Heads.

Molly, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Molly, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Needing accommodation from Feb 2018.
I'm a 23 year old young professional working full time in local government in Nowra. I've recently relocated from Dubbo so ideally I'm looking for a nice house to share with a few like minded people.

I am very organised, reliable, considerate, clean and tidy. I have previously shared a house with two friends - a guy and girl, and have also rented on my own. So I know how share houses work and what it takes to look after a place. I'm more than happy to share chores; cleaning, mowing, gardening and all that other fun stuff! Would expect other house mates to do the same. Not interested in joining a party house.

Since moving here I have just been house sitting in Nowra/Bomaderry which has been great for getting to know the area more. By the end of the year I will have looked after 7 dogs, 5 cats and 2 chickens over 5 different house sits! So I definitely don't mind pets but would just prefer they stay out of my room.

I will be travelling overseas from Christmas until 11th February, which is the reason I'm (ideally) not looking for accommodation until I get back.

I definitely need my alone time every now and then, but coming from a big family I do enjoy company, having other people around and catching up with friends when I can. On the weekends I enjoy exploring new places, going on different walks and just enjoying the south coast lifestyle.

I'd love to hear from you if you have a room available that might suit what I'm looking for, or if you're a like minded person also looking to start a share house in the Nowra area.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Molly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Molly in one of these rentals