Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicole, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicole, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello future housemates! I’m originally from Colorado in the US, but have somehow ended up in a Australia for nearly three years now! I work full time as a teacher, and am pretty busy during the week with that and the gym

I’m a well trained housemate, having lived in share houses/apartments since age 18. I’m easy to get a long with, considerate of others and appreciate positive vibes! I’m pretty busy during the week but enjoy a dinner catch up, or morning chats over coffee. On weekends you can find me at the beach, doing something outside, or catching up with friends. I’m a social person and love to make friends with my housemates, but also respect personal space! Let me know if you think I’d be a good match for your place :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nicole on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nicole
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals