Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Coburg, Preston, Brunswick.

Jaslyn (20), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jaslyn (20)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I’m originally from Brisbane, but have been living in Melbourne since December. I’m pretty quiet and keep to myself a lot, but I'm friendly and always up for a chat too. I'm pretty clean (minus an occasional floordrobe in my bedroom), respectful of others' privacy, and a non-smoker. I spend my free time either sketching, studying, cooking, or catching up on TV Shows.

I’m vegan, so I love animals and I like to eat pretty healthy, so I would love to live with some people of a similar mindset, but I’m not completely fussed. Additionally I come with a Vitamix, as well as trivial pursuit, and both editions of Pictionary, if that’s your thing.

I’m looking for work currently, but I have enough savings to fall back on, and enough income to cover rent and bills, so I’ll never be short with payments. I’m also studying graphic design part time in the city.

Ideally I'm just looking for a few people around my age, who are quiet and respectful, with similar interests, and partial to an occasional movie/ board game night.

Feel free to shoot me a message if you think I'd make a good fit!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jaslyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jaslyn in one of these rentals