Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chantelle, Female, 25, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chantelle, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a young professional - VCE English Teacher- looking to find a place in the East.

I have relatively busy working weeks, so after work I like to go to yoga/Pilates, cook dinner and relax. In my spare time (when I’m not marking essays), you will find me running, cooking, reading, sharing a glass of wine, eating out and exploring all Melbourne has to offer. I love cooking, so you will often find me in the kitchen and working my way through new cookbooks.

I am an independent person, but I’m hoping to find someone who will also double as a friend, who can share the occasional meal, glass of wine and gym session with!

I am house proud; always happy to clean! I have plenty of experience in share houses and I would consider myself a very respectful housemate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Chantelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chantelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Chantelle
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Chantelle in one of these rentals