Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, West End, Dutton Park, Indooroopilly, Brisbane City, Saint Lucia, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane.

Alexa, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexa, Female, 18

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I am looking for a place to move into about mid-January next year. I moved here from the US about 6 months ago and am excited about meeting new people! I currently work part-time in retail, but I will be starting at uni next February (politics at UQ). I'm a fairly quiet girl and am very focused when it comes to school, but like to let my hair down occasionally as well. I have a relaxed personality and am very responsible. I am a music lover and enjoy playing volleyball a few times a week. Open to moving into an established place or keen to teamup. Feel free to message and thanks for your time!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alexa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexa in one of these rentals