Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, Newmarket, Bowen Hills, Wavell Heights North, Brisbane City, New Farm, Chermside West, Nundah, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill.

Alex, Male, 29, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Alex, I'm 29 years old and I'm a Mechanical Engineer.
I'm friendly, funny and always good for a chat. My favorite sport is kitesurfing but I also go
to the gym a few times per week or do some other activities as well.
I'm pretty clean and take care of stuff.
I love to catch up with friends for dinner and drinks but I also love to chill and watch a series on netflix:-)
At the moment I'm living in a big share house but everyone is moving out soon that's why I need to find a new place.

If you know something please let me know,
Regards Alex

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals