Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jason, Male, 23, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jason, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 8th

About me

Hi everyone,

My name is Jason, I am 23 and I have recently accepted an offer to work in the Parramatta CBD full time relocating from Newcastle.

I am a courteous, respectful person and will always consider the privacy of others. I am also very clean, tidy and like things to be organised. I am into fitness/exercise, love to cook and enjoys relaxing watching some televsion or playing games during my down-time. Although I do like my quiet time, I am a sociable person and do enjoy having a bite to eat or going out from time to time, but in saying that will always respect the needs of my housemates.

It would be awesome if a place would be furnished, with a carspace preferable/free street parking so I can leave my car there (most likely catching public transport).

Please let me know if you could help out!

✌🏽🤗

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jason on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jason
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jason in one of these rentals