Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emma, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

April 20th

About me

Heey :)
My names Emma I’m 24 been on the coast a few months I’m from Newcastle working full time Monday to Friday just signed another 12 month contract so I’m looking for a new vibe :) either looking to team up for a place or join a already made fam I want somewhere My best friends or fam are welcome as they come visit me every few months, I’m super relaxed and love adventures I’m always out exploring catching sunrises and being active! I’m keen to meet some roomies I can also be friends with and have a few sneakys or movie nights I’m pretty easy going and I’m good company! :) my lease atm runs up in April so around then would be perfect message me if you have something I would be interested in or keen to meet up over a coffee 🤙🏾

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Emma
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals