Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Myriam, Female, 59, $250, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Myriam, Female, 59

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 27th

About me

LOOKING on the NORTHERN BEACHES and the CENTRAL COAST...

Responsible, caring, clean, a Francophone by birth, I have excellent references from Real Estate Property management. My past profession involved my own business in health and healing, and my family home was on Sydney's Northern Beaches in Seaforth for 40 years, and I also worked in Real Estate in Balmain and Annandale.

I like Nature, I like space, and a tidy, pleasant home. I can be social but respect we all need our quiet space. I am vegetarian since the 1980's and I am a committed animal lover and activist.

I am an actor by profession and I have an agent in Sydney and in Melbourne. I am finishing a University accredited Law degree by distance education and I have two years to complete this. I have a gorgeous cat, Ellery - Ellie is 2 years old, shy with people and is litter trained, she was rescued as a baby and hand reared by me from 6 weeks of age. I PREFER a house/unit/townhouse situation with an enclosed garden/courtyard and ideally, no other pets like other cats or dogs, as regrettably, an owner's dog attacked Ellery when she was still a kitten, so this frightening memory has stayed with us. Ellery is in and out during the DAY time but locked in at NIGHT time.

As a former competitive swimmer and diver, I love the water and being close to it. I am looking for a long lease after the initial six months is over. I have lived all over the world as a child and travelled several times around it as an adult, and travelling is a passion!!! I seek stability, preferably sharing with only one other, a mature owner-occupier or leaseholder is good, where that housemate is not at home a great deal of the time or travels for work.

Thank you.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Myriam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

MYRIAM on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact MYRIAM
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Myriam in one of these rentals