Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Perth, Mount Lawley, Wembley, West Leederville, Mount Hawthorn, West Perth, Leederville.

Shyla, Female, 22, $200, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Shyla, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone! I am 22 year old professional who works full time as a high school teacher so I will often be out and about during the week at work.

Work really far north (Mindarie) so wanting to staying on the north side, but looking to move and be a bit closer towards the CBD - open to a variety of suburbs around the area!
Aiming to move around mid December/early Jan as I will be on break then and have plenty of time but flexible as well so can work around you :-)

Enjoy having a relaxing night in, but also don't mind to have a drink or two on occasion. Would ideally like to live with someone with a good sense of humour and who wants to get to know their roommate(s) and maybe spend some time eating, drinking and watching trashy tv together.

Respectful and friendly so get in contact with me if you would like to know more :-)

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Shyla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shyla in one of these rentals