Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 26, $325, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my names Matt and I’m from the UK! I’ve been living in Spain for the past year and I’m looking to live elsewhere other than England now my year is up ☺️ I am heading straight into work with my cousin who is already set up in Freshwater, where I would ideally like to live. The job will consist mainly of roofing but also manual labour. I want to find my way towards marine conservation whilst I’m out there as I’m an avid diver and surfer 🏄. I have a huge heart for animals and it’s been a dream to work on the barrier reef so I’ll get there eventually! I love my music and I do have some decks, although I’m more into keeping it chilled with some funk and soul. Please don’t be alarmed by this, as I’m aware some people instantly turn their nose to this and I’m very conscious of both sound and other people so I can easily keep it to my headphones! I want to maintain a decent level of fitness out there and I’m always up for a spontaneous adventure!

I’m a pretty well presented outgoing guy that loves a good ol’ laugh. I don’t drink much at all but will on the odd occasion. I’m probably going for permanent residency so please rest assured I will be a stable and reliable flat mate.

I’ve lived with other flat mates for over 10 years now and I’m completely used to being respectful of both my surroundings and others. I hope I would find the same in you guys! Preferably looking for flat mates around my age but if not it’s not a problem. Male or female doesn’t matter.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals