Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Glen Waverley, Clayton, Bentleigh East, Mulgrave.

Luke, Male, 22, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Luke, Male, 22

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Luke, 22, and currently in my 3rd year studying at Monash Uni Clayton. I'm semi-local (originally from regional Victoria), and have lived on-campus since moving to Melbourne. I'm a fairly easygoing person; I enjoy casual socialising with other easygoing people, but also enjoy peace and quiet. Aside from studying, I also work 20 - 30 hours per week (doing admin), so I can be fairly busy, but am usually up for a chat.

When not studying or working, I enjoy games and Netflix /TV /movies, with a bit of interest in cooking as well (though I won't pretend I'm all that great at it). I'm also interested in / pretty handy with tech.

I'm looking for a good house to join, with nice housemates and a relaxed atmosphere. Minimum of 6 months would be preferred, but I'd definitely be more than happy to stay longer if I enjoy it.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals