Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick, North Melbourne.

Matthew, Male, 34, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matthew, Male, 34

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've returned to Melbourne after a 3 year break. I'm not sure how long I'm going to stay but would like to rent a place on my own for an initial 3 months until I figure out how long I intend to stay.

I'm an IT and Web Development Project Manager, I work contract but I've never been out of work. I've rented in cities all over the world and rent out my own apartment in Glasgow, I think this helps me know what it takes to be a good tenant.

I'm originally from Glasgow, Scotland but I've been living and working in Melbourne, Berlin and London for the past 8 or 9 years. In my spare time I like to take photographs which I hope one day to make into an exhibition. When the sun isn't too fierce I like to go on adventures and get involved in what's going on.

I'm here to enjoy the summer, catch up with old friends and work while I'm doing that.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.