Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East.

Jordan (23), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordan (23)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello friends!

I'm looking for a place to call home for 9 months or longer!

I am a 24 year old female, with a ridiculous Aussie/English hybrid accent, I'm an adventurer, I love the outdoors, and health and fitness are a top priority for me. I am a rookie hiker, boulderer, yogi by daytime and a passionate bartender by night time. I love my job, and I work nights and on weekends **but I am very respectful at night coming home, having lived with 9-5ers before**

On my days off I range between kicking around the house watching Archer, GoT and cooking, to heading outside for leisure activities or for the gym.

I am very respectful, considerate, and very clean. I love to cook at home and be social with the people around me, but I also do like my own space from time to time.

Let me know if I could fit into your house!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals