Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Pandu P I, Male, 27, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pandu P I, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 16th

About me

Hi Guys!
I am Pandu from Indonesia, going to take Master Degree at UniMelb. I love running, swimming, hiking, and gardening. I am a nature and friendly person. I am a tidy person and like to cook but only the simple things. I like to feel my barefoot on the grass and relaxing. Love to ride a bike, listen to music, and karaoke at the weekend.

Looking for 1-3 person who will be share room (male) or flat/house furnished 2-6 (male/female) with these kinds of guys :
1. funny and easy to make a joke flatmate/roommate
2. respect towards the other
3. able to cook variant of meal, I am really grateful if you have this skill
Just kidding :), I accept and welcome anyone and I am very happy to meet new friends from all over the world.

I am fine with your pets as long you can take care of them, need to get permission from the other mate. I have a cat, plants, trees and many fishes in my country.

I hope we can build a strong connection and become a close friend in the future!
Anything you want to know just message me.

Cheers,

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Pandu P I is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Pandu P I
Online Today
Verified:IndonesiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Pandu P I in one of these rentals