Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba.

Annie & Jack, 25-28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Annie & Jack, 25-28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! We are Jack and Annie. 3 years ago we met in a seedy bar in Canada and now we are in the Sunshine Coast for friends, fun times and beach. Annie is Australian, from the Hunter Valley and Jack is English from London. Jack has found his calling as a mixologist/ bartender and Annie is working as a full-time barista. We enjoy outdoor activities such as surfing, skiing, hiking and mountain biking, however, to stay balanced, we do enjoy indoor activities such as watching netflix and being a potatoes.

Rent is always paid on time and from previously living in share-houses we are respectful of peoples privacy and keeping shared spaces clean. However, we don't want to feel as though we're living with strangers.

We're open for team-ups, hopefully with like-minded people (preferably someone who laughs at my jokes but thats not essential). Somewhere to live thats within walking or biking distance to the beach would be awesome.
Looking to move in at the end of Feb/ start of March and could sign a 6 month or a year lease.

If you think we'll be a good match please send us a message.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Annie & Jack are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Annie & Jack in one of these rentals