Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne, Carlton, South Melbourne, Richmond, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Riccardo (27), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Riccardo (27)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Riccardo and I'm a 27 year old male originally from the eastern suburbs looking to find a new place to call home. I've been living in a few odd different places around the world from Budapest, Beijing, Belfast to Kuala Lumpur. My last stint was as a result of a 2 year internship in Northern Ireland, and I have now moved back to Melbourne to work full-time for the same UK based company. As a result I'm looking for a social living arrangement with warm laid back people to call home :). I'm a neat, clean person would does enjoy socialising, but also enjoys and respects personal space as well. I work 8am till 5pm on weekdays, so would prefer chilled and quiet weeknights preferably, but do enjoy relaxing and unrewinding at the end of the week. I enjoy music, movies, art, video games, fishing and traveling.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Riccardo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Riccardo in one of these rentals