Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elaine, Female, 34, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elaine, Female, 34

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 19th

About me

I will be working as a nurse at LCCH doing 12 hr shift work.

I am looking for :
-ALL female flats
-Happy to pay direct debit for the rent and cash upfront to secure the room.
-OWN room but happy to share a bathroom.
-Happy to share
chores.
-Biking or walking distance to Lady Cilento Hospital
-move in date is 19th February 2018 and I start work the week after in LCCH. I am currently in Alice Springs for a remote nursing experience then travelling overseas before arriving in Brissy..happy to pay cash upfront to secure the room on my arrival then direct debit for the rent thereafter.

I am quiet and can be found in my room reading on my ipad. Will make the most noise at most while skyping but other than that you won't know I'm there.😉

I try to cook only once for the whole week a week and I clean up after.

I love going out for brunch and coffee as I
don't like going out at night but more than happy to grab lunch or brunch with my future flatmates. ☕

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Elaine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Elaine
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Elaine in one of these rentals