Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 1st

About me

So when I told my current landlord/housemate I wanted to move out her response was "What?! No! You can't move out! You're so clean, easy to live with and you do lot's of housework and you're the funniest one in the house!* Please don't! How will we cope?!"

*May not have actually been said.

Hey there!
I'm Alex(wearing the bow tie) and I'm looking to move out of my current place when my lease expires (around May but it is flexible) to move closer to work. I'm looking for a place around the Broadbeach/Mermaid/Miami/Burleigh/Varsity/Robina areas. I'm pretty new to the area and I'm hoping this will be something I can do to meet friends and not just housemates! I’m happy to share with guys and gals, just after like-minded and respectful people.

I work at 25+ hours a week at Dan Murphy's in Miami (So I'll often bring home delicious goods and can let you know of all the sweet deals) and I'm about to complete a Diploma in Human Resources. I love all types of sport and fitness, I don't mind the odd drink to relax of an afternoon and I like to go out and socialize! I like my privacy which means I'll respect yours and I'll also respect and contribute to the house.

I look forward to hearing from you and happy to provide any references you're after.


Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alex
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals