Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Holly, Female, 23, $160, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Holly, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hi there!
My names Holly I'm 23 and a very down to earth, friendly, clean and respectful person looking to find a place to stay here in Melbourne. I'm currently venturing away from home and excited for this next chapter.

I work as a fashion model and do promotional work but I'm also looking for something else part time. My interests include watching movies, eating out, going for walks (I love to exercise) and going to the dog park (I don't have a dog but I like to pet the other dogs).

I'm quite social but also enjoy my time alone and giving everyone the space they need. I'm always up for a drink and a chat. I enjoy cleaning and tend to automatically tidy up around me. I do my dishes and won't play loud music at 2am or cause any trouble. I'm super friendly and just looking to live with a nice bunch (or couple) of people I can get to know and become good friends with.

The only real downside to me is my Gluten intolerance but that means more delicious bread and beer for everyone else haha.

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Contact Holly
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or