Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Adelaide, Parkside, Norwood, Klemzig, Walkerville, Paradise, Felixstow.

Rachel, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I recently moved back from rural SA for work. I am experienced in living in share houses and have always enjoyed the company of having roommates of a similar age.

-I enjoy cooking, keeping fit and trying to master various hobbies (current: ukelele and gardening).
-I work full time as an Occupational Therapist (OT) in the adult disability field and would likely be out often on the weekends also.
-I love a good housemate dinner, with excellent homemade offerings by me to include: high-quality burritos, pizza, schnitzels, watermelon salad, thai green curry and soup with homemade bread.
-I also have to offer an excellent taste in TV. This would include any 90s sitcom, reality TV, crime shows and documentaries.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals