Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Angela (34), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Angela (34)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Angela, 34. I work part-time in retail and relax by taking salsa and Latin dance classes a couple of nights a week. I also do yoga and pilates as it helps me with my dancing, which I'm becoming quite serious about. I am a fairly quiet (but not anti-social) person, and always happy to chat or grab a bite to eat. I've lived in a couple of sharehouses before so will respect everyone's privacy, be courteous, and pay bills/rent on time. That's also what I'm looking for in potential housemates. I'm easy going and will clean up after myself, but also happy to commit to a cleaning roster if preferred.

I study part-time at Monash and tend to do my studying at home. I usually have quiet study music playing or headphones in so the noise of daily life doesn't bother me. I don't expect anyone to tiptoe around or not want to cook or watch TV (for example) just because I'm studying.

I'm looking for a homely bunch of housemates and a place to call home. I also don't mind if you have pets, dogs in particular! :) I miss mine since she passed away a couple of years ago, and would treat your dog(s) with love and affection (and other pets as well, but dogs are my favourite).

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.