Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Joondalup, Tapping, Currambine, Banksia Grove, Wanneroo, Ashby.

Caitlin, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Caitlin, Female, 24

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 24 year old female student at ECU. I work full-time for the ECU Student Guild as the Chair of Social Activities. I am very involved in extra-curricular activities and clubs. I am a Director of ECU's sports club: the ECU Jets and do cheerleading.

I am not home most of the time, however when I am, I am generally studying or binge-watching my favourite tv shows. I do enjoy a drink or two out with friends, however it is very rare that this is at home-- if you need quiet, thats fine because I have other places to go, and if you like to have drinks at home, I will more than likely join you if invited :)

I have a cat named Catface, he is 12 years old, really affectionate, and really clean.

I am an absolute dag, love dad jokes, love Brooklyn Nine-Nine, and want to find someone who will roll their eyes at me when I make stupid jokes.

I have some of my own furniture that I will also need to bring with me: black leather lounge set, dresser, queen size-bed, bookshelf, small cabinet, and upright pianola (piano that plays itself).

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals