Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shadi, Male, 30, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shadi, Male, 30

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 8th

About me

My name is Shadi Alexander and if you recognize me it's probably because I was on First Dates Australia for 3 different episodes and still stayed notoriously single. I am looking for a quiet student friendly home in the Northern Suburbs as I am a 1st Year Apprentice Chef in Epping. I am a full time employee as well as student so I can pay the rent and won't be a hassle when I'm home. Happy to stay in the right place for 6 months to a 1 year maximum.

I am very neat and clean and I have lived in share houses before so I know the drill. I am easy going and fun to be around but also very quiet during school hours because I love getting good grades so please don't judge me but I am a nerd kinda. Also I am quite busy during the week but always make an effort for my housemates so I don't want to blow my own trumpet but I think I would make the perfect housemate. Also I am very sociable and friendly :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Shadi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shadi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shadi
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shadi in one of these rentals