Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

JOHN, Male, 53

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a non smoker with no other BAD habits. Currently working in a shift worker role for Qld Rail and generally keeps to myself, although I don't mind the social life when needed and able to (due to work commitments). I'm a tidy person without being clean freak ! I am what some people may deem not young, however I love to joke around and have fun which brings me back down some years. I have 2 young children that don't live with me, however would appreciate the opportunity to have them around on weekends WHEN time permits all parties (work and their social life too). They are not boisterous and can be very quiet for the conditions at hand. Trying to rebuild my life and after finishing a House Sit gig ( I think early Dec, was 3.5 mths) looking to establish myself step by step.
Happy to meet with potential house sharers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

JOHN is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact JOHN
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with JOHN in one of these rentals