Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Austin, Male, 24, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Austin, Male, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 21st

About me

Hi, I'm Austin! Originally from China, I have been living in Melbourne as a full-time student at the Monash Uni since February 2017.

I’m an easy going person so I don’t mind peoples' pets or people who smoke (although, myself don’t). I’m also outgoing and friendly, so I’ll always be there if flatmates are keen for a chat, but if not, I’m respectful of their space and property, and I don’t want to intrude. And I don't cook a lot. If I do, I will clean up after cooking. And I'm clean and tidy.

I'm into music, movies, arts, foods, gym and games~ I also love to catch up for a meal or a drink on the weekends. But I will concentrate on studying during the midweek.

I'm looking for a studio or one bedroom apartment now. Thanks.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Austin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Austin in one of these rentals