Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Randwick, Balmain, Woollahra, Waverley, Waterloo, Redfern, Paddington, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Sophie, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophie, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, I'm Sophie!
I've been living in a sharehouse in Surry Hills for about 2 years and am ready for a bit of a change.
I'm an actor, currently working part time in hospo and retail, lead a fairly active and busy lifestyle, am super comfortable and content in my own company/to do my own thing, but am definitely looking for a "home-y" environment and housemates who also don't mind hanging out from time to time, and enjoy a bit of a laugh.
I'm super respectful of people's time and space, am a pretty neat and tidy human, and I love cooking, reading and everything to do with music.

I look forward to (hopefully) meeting the housemate(s) of my dreams, and thank you in advance for your consideration - I know this housemate stuff can be tricky business!
Sophie :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals