Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Georgia, Female, 19, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 19

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 22nd

About me

Hii, I am Georgia and I'm seeking a new place to live from late January/early February onwards. I am starting my first year of university at ACU, studying a bachelor of nursing and paramedics. I will also be working part-time.

I attended boarding school during my high school years and currently work in the Royal Australian Navy. I have always shared accommodation and facilities. I am highly organised, clean and tidy. I pride myself on staying on-top of house cleaning and small chores. I enjoy the company of other housemates but also respect privacy and space.

I am looking to team-up or rent a room in a house. I am a non-smoker and highly active, love cycling, running, water sports and hitting the gym.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Georgia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Georgia
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals