Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Hannah, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 26

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I am a 26 year old from the States currently living in Seattle, Washington (previously Austin, Texas). I am a graduate student and will be in Melbourne for 6 months for a research project at the Doherty Institute.

I'm looking for a place (preferably furnished) in the Carlton North/Carlton/Fitzroy area with easy access to the Institute and want to live with housemates around my age to meet new people and really get to know the city!

I have been living in shared housing for many years and thus have a lot of experience with roommates and am very respectful of shared spaces but I also like to socialize and have shared activities in and outside the flat. I'm a laid-back person that enjoys getting outside, going to shows, watching some good TV/film, and drinking in the sun.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you have an available room for me! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals