Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bianca, Female, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bianca, Female, 18

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Wanting to move into the cbd long term for work (adidas) and uni (RMIT brunswick fashion campus commencing 2018). fashion/business student to be, super outgoing but also love privacy and space at times! love going out clubbing, bars, fun places, so would be awesome to have someone who enjoys similar things - or a few dranks at home is ok! I want flatmates who can be friends and fam, as i love hanging out together and supporting eachother as friends do. I am respectful and quiet when need be, but naturally have an extroverted personality. I like things clean and tidy, but this is definitely excused on the hungover morning afters :)

Obsessed with all things netflix, beauty, makeup, fashion, rnb/rap, FOOOOOOD 🤤 I consider myself a creative person, so i would love likeminded individuals. Sagittarius ♐️

I would prefer my own bathroom, but it’s not necessary. A car space would also be preferred. I like modern, sleek looking places! If sharehouse, i would need an unfurnished room as i have my own belongings.

I am looking for a female sharehouse/flatmate(s)/to team up with. Since i love the chic sleek look, i would prefer a team up as we have more control over finding a nice modern place and get to go through the fun of decorating!

Pleeaaaaaase don’t hesitate to shoot me a message, i would love to chat further with anyone interested 💕 all the love xo

(I know my thing states “no smoking and no pets”, but i am not phased by either - especially pets xx)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bianca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bianca
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Bianca in one of these rentals