Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 16, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Melissa, Female, 16

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

I'm a 16yo female moving out and getting a full-time apprenticeship next year and looking for a housemate to share the rent. I'm very easy-going and nothing much riles me. I am a fun, bubbly personality and enjoy music, photography, and anything creative, and love having conversations and being social, though not as a teenager might, with raves and the like. I am religious however that won't affect any of my housemates' daily lives.

Although I am young, I am mature and responsible beyond my years. I am able to complete household chores and have work experience in Hospitality, making me into quite the proficient cook. As well as taking on a full-time apprenticeship, I am also working towards setting up a web design business and I am active in Global Citizen.

Look forward to hearing your reply! :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Melissa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Melissa
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals