Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Courtney, Female, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Courtney, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 29th

About me

I am a 25 year old public servant from Canberra and I am currently looking for somewhere central, inner north / south, Inner Belconnen reigon or central Gungahlin.

I am a fun, friendly and easy going person.
I’m generally pretty busy during the week with work and on weekends I tend to spend time with family and friends but I do enjoy hanging out at home just to relax and do nothing.

I’m not a massive party person but I enjoy being social! So I’m always keen for a chat and to hangout :)

I love to cook and watch Netflix, that’s basically me in a bubble. Food + Netflix.

Looking for some like minded people to live with!

Happy to go anywhere between 6 - 12 months (even longer if possible) I also come with a queen sized bed that I’m not willing too part with (it’s too amazing haha) so the room would need to be able to fit that and storage for my clothing or come with built in robes. Also, I am unfortunately super allergic to cats so I wouldn’t be able to live with them. *sad face* but dogs are completely fine or any other pets :)

I rely on public transport as I’m one of those weird people who don’t drive, so where I live must have access to good public transport that goes to the city and not somewhere that I’d have to catch multiple buses.

I do have a boyfriend (who is currently on a volleyball contract in Germany but will be back april) and he normally stays over a few nights a week, if you aren’t okay with this then I’m probably not the right fit for you sorry!

I was originally looking to move ASAP but now I’m hoping to move out end of Jan / Feb 2018.

If you think I suit what you are looking for fee free to shoot me a message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Courtney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Courtney
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals