Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amy, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Amy, I'm 20 years old and work full time monday to friday and usually spend the weekends with my boyfriend. I am quiet and shy when I first meet people but open up in time. I am a clean living person who is willing to help when needed.
I enjoy going sight seeing and having days where I can relax either at home or on the beach.
A bonus with me is that I have a beautiful little kitty cat named Macey who is also joining me in looking for a new place to live. She is a friendly and loving cat who is kept indoors but she has a cheeky nature and likes to try and sneak outside :)
Due to me working throughout the day, I don't usually get a chance to answer my phone, so its easier to text me or message me on here
I am hoping to find somewhere north but a place that is roughly 30 minutes away from where I work which is in Cannington.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals