Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Monash, Oxley, Kambah, Greenway, Tuggeranong.

Aman rose, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aman rose, Female, 24

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 22nd

About me

Moving to Canberra for a graduate program in January 2018 - looking for an affordable room within easy distance from Department of Social Services.

I am clean, but not a neat freak. I respect your space and like to have my space too, but definitely enjoy catching up with housemates!
Have lived in share houses for a few years and could provide a reference if necessary.

I like to watch TV shows (usually comedies), explore new areas like mountains and national parks, love the beach, will probably spend some weekends in Sydney with friends, and am hoping to up my cooking skills in the next year.

I am not used to the cold at all (like any typical Queenslander) so wherever I move must have good heating systems, and heating in the bathrooms (i.e. heat lamps). I would prefer my own bathroom but this is not essential.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Aman rose is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aman rose in one of these rentals