Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Will, Male, 26, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Will, Male, 26

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Will, I'm from the UK and before I came to Australia I was a furniture salesman. But like many people I was bored of my job and didn't want to spend this part of my life wasted in one place so I decided to pack up and start again. I'm looking for a place to stay in Melbourne as I'm really liking this city's wonderful weather, culture, variety of food and abundance of wifi. And hopefully make a few friends while I'm here =).

I'm looking for a private room (with ideally a double/ queen size bed but it's not essential) as I do prefer a bit of personal sleeping space/ somewhere to relax by myself but will happily socialise with and spend time to get to know any future house/ flatmates and don't mind how many people are in the property (the more the merrier =D). I can move in (to the right place) as soon as you need.

I think of myself as a pretty chill guy with an excellent sense of humour and a terrible attention span. I enjoy binge watching good TV, Netflix and Youtube videos (massive Game of Thrones fan of course XD), listening to good music, dank memes, socialising with friends i.e drinking, gaming (played a lot of League of Legends before I left... poorly I might add) and going out for meals, films etc. I used to do a lot of running and football and hopefully will get back into it soon, as my old job fattened me up a bit and I'm definitely in need of the exercise =P.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Will in one of these rentals