Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Yashraj, Male, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yashraj, Male, 21

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello peeps!

I've been living in Sydney for 3 years now and need a cheap place to stay. I work three jobs (2 paralegal roles at 2 law firms in the city and as a research assistant at USYD). Im studying economics and law at usyd. I quite neat and tidy and can cook some decent stuff, unfortunately no curry because although mum tried teaching me a few times I would either undercook or burn it lol.

I enjoy sports, NBA, Premier league (Manchester United :D), Cricket and Tennis (go Nadal!) - always up for a game of FIFA, if you have a ps4 lol.I also enjoy reading books, going for walks and just love nature in general. I'm a friendly guy and am quite independent but I do enjoy group activites (board games, card games, poker! etc.)

I'm looking for a place for at least 3 months with an option to extend.

Cheeeers!

Yash

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Yashraj is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yashraj in one of these rentals