Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rebecca, Female, 27, $290, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 14th

About me

Hi! My name is Bec and I'm looking to find a place around the area for myself and my little collection of indoor plants.

I'm looking to move at the end of March/early April 2018 but I can be a bit flexible. I'm looking for around a 6 month lease min at the moment

I'm 27 and working fulltime in tech support at Macquarie Park with plans to study floristry and horticulture online/on the weekends at the end of the year.

I consider myself respectful, friendly and easy going as well as clean and tidy. My hobbies include reading, drawing/crafting, video games and ukulele - so having me as a flatmate means I'm usually just found chilling in my room with my xbox or switch but I'm always down for getting drunk on wine + cheese and having movie/gaming nights together as well. I love to bake and am often trying out new recipes so if you like baked goodies I always need taste testers! :)

If you have a room that you think might suit me please message me!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rebecca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Rebecca
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals