Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnside, Footscray, Keilor, Deer Park, Keilor Park, Caroline Springs, Brooklyn, Sunshine West, Maidstone.

Natasha, Female, 20

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I keep to myself and don't get bothered by much. All I ask is to not touch my things but if you ask and I have it I'll definitely say yes. My work hours are hectic! I work 10-14 hours Monday to Friday so only home for dinner and shower and bed during the week. Weekends depend on my energy and/or plans. I usually use it to sleep in, take care of what I need to, relax and get as much bed rest as I can otherwise usually go out with family or friends drinking (Saturdays) :-) I also need to be able to bring my own furnishing as I have a suite and don't have anywhere to store it if I move out. My partner is in USA working but won't be back for a couple more years so anyone not looking for couples its fine he definitely won't be coming over to the house. ๐Ÿ˜„ But because of my partner and his wishes, I'm only looking for All Female occupations :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha in one of these rentals