Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Louis (24), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Louis (24)

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

February 2nd

About me

Moved up to Sydney ~18 months ago from Victoria for a great working opportunity. Those last 18 months I have being living in North Sydney and love the location and everything North Sydney has to offer.

I am currently working full time within Mergers and Acquisitions in the CBD which keeps myself very busy during the week, often with long hours. In my free time I like to make the most of Sydney's great weather and usually are active with either fitness, running, heading to the beach/pool or discovering more of what Sydney has to offer. I definitely can assist in recommending some of Sydney's best beaches. Also involved with AFL throughout Sydney. I am a tidy and conscientious flatmate, I tidy after myself post cooking and put my own dishes away. I'm not a big party animal, love going out after work with colleagues however will never bring the party home and I also am a non-smoker. More than happy to contribute and socialise to create a comfortable, relaxed and chill environment at home.

What I love about North Sydney is the convenience, only 2 stops from the CBD, 10mins taxi from work, easy access to Balmoral, Manly and other Northern Beaches, incredible running routes and scenic walking and bush tracks around Balls Head. The buildings are also normally very modern with great kitchen and bathroom facilities, clean and neat living areas and building common areas that boast rooftop pools, gyms and concierges.

Currently I am leasing a place in North Sydney however looking to team up or meet with someone with a similar personality and demographic as I. Ideally a young professional who works full time who is active, tidy, responsible and considerate of others. I believe it would suit recent Uni graduates or young professionals who are career, a non-smoker and house proud. Someone who is interested in forming a long-term, stable flatmate agreement.

Message myself if you are interested in potentially teamming up or potentially moving in with myself. Throughout my time in North Sydney I know and have lived in some incredible buildings so I know all the hints and tips.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Louis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Louis on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Louis
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Louis in one of these rentals