Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Tiago, Male, 27, $180, Smoker, LGBT+, No pets, and No children

Tiago, Male, 27

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone!

I’m Tiago i am from Portugal and I’m gay!
I workhere in Cairns, in a restaurant at the Esplanade!
I want to stay here for more than 1 year!

I’m looking for a room!

I smoke but only outside! I like to spend my free time at the lagoon with friends, going out, having fun!

When I’m at home I like to watch some series and movies, I spend most of my day outside, because I’m a smoker, so I would prefer a place with a garden or just a simple balcony where I can have a cigarette a beer while watching something on my computer!

FYY: I like to come home to a clean place! Not freak about cleaning but at the same time I like to come home not to a mess!

I would prefer something close to the esplanade! 15 min bike ride it’s ok!

Hit me up if u have a room for me!

Cheers!!!

Working full time
Working holiday
Smoker
LGBT+
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.