Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Trevor, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Trevor, Male, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

How are you going? I'm looking for a place ideally in the south eastern suburbs of Melbourne within a reasonable distance of Crown Melbourne. I'd describe myself as an easy-going, laid back guy. Some of my hobbies include; Motorsport / track days, video games and gaming in general, anime & manga and keeping fit through attending the gym. I like to keep my space organised, clean and tidy and can respect others personal space as well. Given that I'll be moving interstate I'd like to take the opportunity to get out and explore too.

Looking to bring my car over from Perth after I've found a place and settled in so off-street parking is a must :)

I'm currently a working full time for Crown Resorts in the IT Department and will be making the move from Perth, Western Australia to Melbourne in the beginning of December (10th on wards at this stage). My job role is primarily standard business hours with after hours support tied in as well.

Born and raised in Perth therefore definitely interested in learning more about Melbourne and it's lifestyle. Looking forward to the move over.

Regards,
Trevor

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Trevor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Trevor on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Trevor
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Trevor in one of these rentals