Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ewingsdale, Suffolk Park, Talofa, Byron Bay, Broken Head.

Georgia (24) & Joannne (24), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia (24) & Joannne (24)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

HEY ALL

We are Georgia & Joanne.
Two friends from Canberra whom have moved to Byron Bay to live the coastal life-style and further our studies in the new year.

We are currently looking for a room each or a self contained studio in the heart of Byron.
we would need a furnished rooms/studio.

We both work/and study full time and enjoy spending our spare time together checking out the town and surrounding areas of northern NSW as we both have cars.

We are happy-go-lucky girls and extremely trustworthy with an open mind on this new adventure.

Also love beach, yoga heads, checking out any local acts/markets.

Team-ups are also something we are keen to-do, we unfortunately don't have our own furnishings at the moment and pretty flexible with length of stay.

Please do not hesitate to contact us :)
look forward to hearing from you.

G&J

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgia & Joannne are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia & Joannne in one of these rentals