Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnley, Cremorne, Hawthorn, Prahran, Toorak, Richmond.

Anna, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

My name is Anna! I will be working as a full time nurse in Melbourne from Feb next year! My boyfriend and I are currently looking for a couple or a nice person to team-up to rent a 2 bedrooms flat/apartment!

I’m from South Korea and my boyfriend is Australian. We are both very friendly and open to new adventures and experiences! We are both well travelled and love cultural diversity in the house too! If you are new to the city like us, We are very happy to explore this beautiful city with you! 😊

We are very clean and tidy people! We love to socialise and also enjoy occasional get together/people over but, on the weekdays, we want our house to be the place where we can have a quite and relaxing time! so we hope to find someone who understands the idea of sharing house and is respectful and friendly!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals