Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Madison, Female, 24, $100, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Madison, Female, 24

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I am Madi!

I'm 24, work at a sick cafe in Sandy and Study Film at Waverly.

I love film, music, coffee, drinks, walks, the beach, the sunshine and many, many other things, a cliche I know!

I am at work and school a lot, so during the day i'm not home much, aside from holidays.
I like to get an early nights rest throughout the week but i've never had trouble with other housemates being too loud and doubt it would become an issue in the future.

I smoke. *spoiler alert.

I enjoy a pleasant looking house and appreciate people cleaning up after themselves.
I always do my dishes, I don't steal other peoples food, and I pay my bills on time.
*I like to do the housework with fun music playing*

I think I would be well suited to a house full of people who enjoy socialising as a house every now and then but also live their own lives.

Ambition, positivity, laughter, independence and communication are all qualities I hope my housemates will have.

I come with enough furniture for my own room, maybe more, and I can offer a fridge if required.

I don't think I'm hard to get along with, some call me nice, some even call me funny. So long as you don't start your sentences with 'i'm not a racist but'-we should get along just great.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or if you'd like to meet.

Thanks heaps!
-Madison.

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Madison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madison in one of these rentals