Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jac, Female, 21, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jac, Female, 21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

I'm a 21 year old QUT student looking for a new home. Moving in late July. Minimum of 6 months stay and am keen for longer.

I'm looking for a private room in a sharehouse, or to start up a new sharehouse. I'm clean and respectful of housemate privacy and everyone's schedules, and have experience living in a sharehouse.

I play video games, watch netflix and travel a fair bit. I love to cook as a form of procrastination, so if you like cookies / brownies you'll like me! I enjoy spending time with my friends and being social. Board games and wine are a favourite of mine so it would be fantastic to get new friends to join in!

Other than studying full time, I work as a school tutor and bartender, and have a steady flow of income.

Ideally the room would be furnished (double / queen bed and a desk) and have air conditioning / fans. However I'm flexible with everything!

I love pets but come with none of my own. Currently don't own a car so public transport to the city is vital for location.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jac is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jac
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jac in one of these rentals